GOA STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL LIST OF TRANSFERRED REGISTERED PHARMACISTS (B.PHARM) TO OTHER STATES

| Sr.no | Name | Reg.no | Date of Reg | Remarks |
|-------|--|--------|-------------|--|
| 1 | Mr. Narayan Tripathi | A01 | 10/11/1997 | Transferred to Uttar Pradesh State Pharmacy Council |
| 2 | Ms. Mahadeshwar Mamata Manohar | A212 | 21/03/2002 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 3 | Ms. Panicker Beena Jyothilekshmi | A258 | 24/04/2003 | Transferred to Tamil Nadu State Pharmacy Council |
| 4 | Ms. Joshi Meghana Madhav | A274 | 13/11/2004 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 5 | Mr. Phadke Abhijeet Madhav | A350 | 30/01/2006 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 6 | Mr. Nayak Bishnu Kumar | A398 | 14/11/2006 | Transferred to other State council |
| 7 | Ms. Kataria Naina Laxmidas | A472 | 02/01/2008 | Transferred to Telangana State Pharmacy Council |
| 8 | Ms. Almeida Anitha Valentine | A536 | 03/09/2009 | Transferred to Karnataka State Pharmacy Council |
| 9 | Ms. Kavlekar Deepa Narsinha | A550 | 05/01/2010 | Transferred to other State council |
| 10 | Mr. Satardekar Mandar Manohar | A558 | 04/03/2010 | Transferred to other State council |
| 11 | Mr. Borkar Pradeep Vishnu | A575 | 14/06/2010 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 12 | Ms. Shetty Amitha Prabhakar | A830 | 06/07/2012 | Transferred to Karnataka State Pharmacy Council |
| 13 | Ms. Handa Deepa Sadhu | A835 | 16/07/2012 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 14 | Ms. Naik Gauri / Pooja Mathurdas | A836 | 02/08/2012 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 15 | Ms. Gupta Bandana Ramprakash | A858 | 24/08/2012 | Transferred to Uttar Pradesh State Pharmacy Council |
| 16 | Ms. Naik Yashaswini Narayana | A912 | 07/12/2012 | Transferred to Karnataka State Pharmacy Council |
| 17 | Ms. K Jayalakshmi Kaliyamurthy | A941 | 28-06-2013 | Transferred to Tamil Nadu State Pharmacy Council |
| 18 | Ms. Priya Sahab Singh | A1071 | 21-06-2014 | Transferred to Delhi State Pharmacy Council |
| 19 | Ms. Asmita Ashok Khorjuvenkar | A1106 | 23/06/2014 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 20 | Mr. Dilip Singh | A1147 | 11/09/2014 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 21 | Ms. Avinita Kumari Ajay Kumar | A1161 | 15/10/2014 | Transferred to Jharkhand State Pharmacy Council |
| 22 | Ms. Hawaldar Shafi Ahmed Mehboobsab | A1162 | 17/10/2014 | Transferred to Karnataka State Pharmacy Council |

GOA STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL LIST OF TRANSFERRED REGISTERED PHARMACISTS (B.PHARM) TO OTHER STATES

| Sr.no | Name | Reg.no | Date of Reg | Remarks |
|-------|----------------------------------|--------|-------------|--|
| 23 | Ms. Kalyani Kishorkumar Solanki | A1224 | 27/02/2015 | Transferred to Gujarat State Pharmacy Council |
| 24 | Ms. Nilofer Ajim Pathan | A1228 | 13/03/2015 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 25 | Ms. Ruchi Saharan | A1243 | 02/06/2015 | Transferred to Rajasthan State Pharmacy Council |
| 26 | Ms. Sharma Deepika | A1324 | 23-11-2015 | Transferred to Delhi State Pharmacy Council |
| 27 | Ms. Patil Prajakta Pralhad | A1346 | 13-01-2016 | Transferred to Gujarat State Pharmacy Council |
| 28 | Ms. Chavan Pramila | A1349 | 12-01-2016 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 29 | Ms. Solunke Shubhangi Suresh | A1358 | 26-02-2016 | Transferred to Karnataka State Pharmacy Council |
| 30 | Ms. Suryavanshi Yogita | A1364 | 17-03-2016 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 31 | Ms. Kumari Priyanka Dinesh | A1429 | 27-07-2016 | Transferred to Delhi State Pharmacy Council |
| 32 | Ms. Kusum Kumari | A1452 | 08-05-2016 | Transferred to Gujarat State Pharmacy Council |
| 33 | Ms. Misal Deepali Balu | A1637 | 16-10-2017 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 34 | Ms. Padolkar Maruthi Gunda | A1641 | 17-10-2017 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 35 | Ms. Kajarekar Mukta Ganga Madhav | A1656 | 13-12-2017 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 36 | Ms. Reshma Shashikant Kalshetti | A1669 | 26-12-2017 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 37 | Ms. Bhagyashree Ambadas Lakade | A1685 | 05-02-2018 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 38 | Ms. Sonali. S. Bhomkar | A1799 | 07-08-2018 | Transferred to Assam State Pharmacy Council |
| 39 | Ms. Daivashala Gorade | A1824 | 08-08-2018 | Transferred to Kerala State Pharmacy Council |
| 40 | Ms. Sneha Nandkumar Mhatre | A1854 | 31-08-2018 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 41 | Ms. Shingade Pratiba Prakash | A1912 | 08-11-2018 | Transferred to Maharashtra State Pharmacy Council |
| 42 | Ms. Ummi Suraiyya | A1974 | 31-07-2019 | Transferred to Tamil Nadu State Pharmacy Council |
| 43 | Mr. Mujawar Najmin Masum | A2087 | 16-10-2019 | Transferred to Karnataka State Pharmacy Council |

GOA STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL LIST OF TRANSFERRED REGISTERED PHARMACISTS (B.PHARM) TO OTHER STATES

| Sr.no | Name | Reg.no | Date of Reg | Remarks |
|-------|---------------------------------|--------|-------------|----------------------------|
| 44 | Ms. Sonali Sudharshan Pansare | A2102 | 01-11-2019 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 45 | Ms. Vrushali Vikas Kulkarni | A2106 | 13-11-2019 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 46 | Mr. Omkar Gharo Paryekar | A2144 | 03-02-2020 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 47 | Ms. Savant Arati Shivaji | A2158 | 19-03-2020 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 48 | Mr. Khandekar Rajesh Deepak | A2164 | 30-06-2020 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 49 | Ms. Shelar Mayuri Vijay | A2176 | 28-09-2020 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 50 | Ms. Deshpande Shalakha Shailesh | A2297 | 28-12-2020 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 51 | Mr. K. Vinay | A2303 | 21-01-2021 | Transferred to Tamil Nadu |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |
| 52 | Ms. Poonam Suresh Harer | A2542 | 22-03-2022 | Transferred to Maharashtra |
| | | | | State Pharmacy Council |