Election of Member or Members of Goa State Pharmacy Council -2023

This is to certify that the following candidates have been elected by postal ballot paper process at the counting process held on 28th Feb 2023 from 11:15am to 3:00pm at Goa College of Pharmacy:

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate
1	Mahendra Naik
2	Mangirish Navendra Deshpande
3	Raj Xripati Yaidya
4	Ratnadip kystaskas
5	Mangesh Bhimrao Chodankar.
6	Vallabh Kushali Dessai

Mrs. Jyoti Sardesai Returning Officer

Returning Officer for Election of Goa State Pharmacy Council 2023